bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar

Yellow Panel #20-103 starting on Wednesday January 22, 2020

Yellow Panel #20-103: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

yellowMen and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $175

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Wednesday 1/22/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Friday 1/24/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Monday 1/27/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Wednesday 1/29/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Friday 1/31/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Monday 2/3/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Wednesday 2/5/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Friday 2/7/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Monday 2/10/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Wednesday 2/12/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 2/24/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 2/25/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 2/26/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 2/27/20 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 2/28/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed