bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar
Notice that HRL is part of SGS
-->

White Panel #19-112 starting on Monday June 3, 2019

White Panel #19-112: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

whiteMen and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $150

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Monday 6/3/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Wednesday 6/5/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Friday 6/7/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Monday 6/10/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Wednesday 6/12/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Friday 6/14/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Monday 6/17/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Wednesday 6/19/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Friday 6/21/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Monday 6/24/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 7/8/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 7/9/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 7/10/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 7/11/19 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 7/12/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed