bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar
Notice that HRL is part of SGS
-->

White Panel #19-106

White Panel #19-106: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

whiteMen and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $150

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Wednesday 3/6/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Friday 3/8/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Monday 3/11/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Wednesday 3/13/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Friday 3/15/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Monday 3/18/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Wednesday 3/20/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Friday 3/22/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Monday 3/25/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Wednesday 3/27/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 4/8/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 4/9/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 4/10/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 4/11/19 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 4/12/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed