bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar

Orange Panel #20-102 starting on Monday January 13, 2020

Orange Panel #20-102: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

orangeMen and Women; Ages 18+;
Earn $175

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Monday 1/13/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Wednesday 1/15/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Friday 1/17/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Monday 1/20/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Wednesday 1/22/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Friday 1/24/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Monday 1/27/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Wednesday 1/29/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Friday 1/31/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Monday 2/3/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 2/17/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 2/18/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 2/19/20 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 2/20/20 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15

16

Friday

Monday

2/21/20

2/24/20

8:30AM – 7:30PM

8:30AM – 7:30PM

5 – 10 min.

5 – 10 min.

No Misses Allowed

No Misses Allowed