bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar
Notice that HRL is part of SGS
-->

Green Panel #19-104

Green Panel #19-104: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

greenMen and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $150

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Monday 2/11/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Wednesday 2/13/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Friday 2/15/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Monday 2/18/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Wednesday 2/20/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Friday 2/22/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Monday 2/25/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Wednesday 2/27/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Friday 3/1/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Monday 3/4/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 3/18/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 3/19/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 3/20/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 3/21/19 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 3/22/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed