bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar
Notice that HRL is part of SGS
-->

Cherry Panel #19-116 starting on Wednesday July 24, 2019

Cherry Panel #19-116: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

cherry

Men and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $150

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Wednesday 7/24/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Friday 7/26/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Monday 7/29/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Wednesday 7/31/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Friday 8/2/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Monday 8/5/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Wednesday 8/7/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Friday 8/9/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Monday 8/12/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Wednesday 8/14/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 8/26/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 8/27/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 8/28/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 8/29/19 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 8/30/19 8:30AM – 5:00PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed