bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar
Notice that HRL is part of SGS
-->

Cherry Panel #19-111 starting on Wednesday May 15, 2019

Cherry Panel #19-111: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

cherry

Men and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $150

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Wednesday 5/15/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Friday 5/17/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Monday 5/20/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Wednesday 5/22/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Friday 5/24/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Tuesday 5/28/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Wednesday 5/29/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Friday 5/31/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Monday 6/3/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Wednesday 6/5/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 6/17/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 6/18/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 6/19/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 6/20/19 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 6/21/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed