bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar
Notice that HRL is part of SGS
-->

Cherry Panel #19-101

Cherry Panel #19-101: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

cherry

Men and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $150

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Wednesday 1/2/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Friday 1/4/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Monday 1/7/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Wednesday 1/9/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Friday 1/11/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Monday 1/14/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Wednesday 1/16/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Friday 1/18/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Monday 1/21/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Wednesday 1/23/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 2/4/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 2/5/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 2/6/19 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 2/7/19 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 2/8/19 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed