bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar
Notice that HRL is part of SGS
-->

Blue Panel #18-126

Blue Panel #18-126: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

blueMen and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $150

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Wednesday 11/28/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 15 min
2 Friday 11/30/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Monday 12/3/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Wednesday 12/5/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Friday 12/7/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Monday 12/10/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Wednesday 12/12/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Friday 12/14/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Monday 12/17/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Wednesday 12/19/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 1/7/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 1/8/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 1/9/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 1/10/18 5:30PM – 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 1/11/18 8:30AM – 7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed