bottom left menu bar bottom right menu bar
Notice that HRL is part of SGS
-->

Green Panel #18-106

Green Panel #18-106: 6 Week Back Patch Test;

greenMen and Women; Ages 18 – 70;
Earn $150

Schedule:

Visit Day Date Time Length of Visit Notes
1 Wednesday 2/28/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 15 min
2 Friday 3/2/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
3 Monday 3/5/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
4 Wednesday 3/7/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
5 Friday 3/9/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
6 Monday 3/12/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
7 Wednesday 3/14/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
8 Friday 3/16/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
9 Monday 3/19/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.
10 Wednesday 3/21/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min.

NO MISSES ALLOWED DURING THIS LAST WEEK!

11 Monday 4/2/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
12 Tuesday 4/3/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
13 Wednesday 4/4/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
14 Thursday 4/5/18 5:30PM- 6:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed
15 Friday 4/6/18 8:30AM -7:30PM 5 – 10 min. No Misses Allowed